italy- headquarter

united Kingdom

Paul Edgar - Sales Agent

 

Mobile: +44 7500 836635

Email paul.edgar@themadihome.com

switzerland

Nicholas Wakefield - Sales Agent

Mobile  +41 78 953 19 22

Email: nicholas.wakefield@themadihome.com

Germany

AFFORDABLE HOUSES MODULAR HOUSE CABIN

Nicholas Wakefield - Sales Agent

Mobile  +41 78 953 19 22

Email: nicholas.wakefield@themadihome.com

AUSTRIA

Nicholas Wakefield - Sales Agent

Mobile  +41 78 953 19 22

Email: nicholas.wakefield@themadihome.com

canada

norway

Guillermo Cardoso

 

Mobile +1 6478067027

Email guillermo.cardoso@themadihome.com 

                     

Office +1 2892784329

105 Consumers Drive

Whitby

ON L1N 1C4 

Canada

Grace Murillo​

Mobile +1 6475728109

Email grace.murillo@themadihome.com

Leon Kolflaath

 

Email leon.kolflaath@themadihome.com                       

 

Office

Krambugata, 2

7011 Trondheim

Norway

Lukas Krondorf

 

Email Lukas.krondorf@themadihome.com

 

sweden

Leon Kolflaath

Email leon.kolflaath@themadihome.com                       

 

Office

Krambugata, 2

7011 Trondheim

Norway

Lukas Krondorf

 

Email Lukas.krondorf@themadihome.com

 

Spain

Guillermo Granero

Mobile +34 653878444

Email guillermo.granero@themadihome.com

Hungary

Miklós Berczi

 

Mobile: +36 30 940 2059

Email miklos.berczi@themadihome.com 

                     

Office 

Real House Kft.
2000 Szentendre

Dózsa György út 47.

Rómeó Fitos

Mobile: +36 30 438 1108

Email romeo.fitos@themadihome.com

Iceland

Indridi Gunnlaugsson

 

Mobile: +003 54 617 3184

Email indridi.gunnlaugsson@themadihome.com 

                     

czech republic

Tomas Volf

 

Mobile: +420 777 320 184

Email tomas.volf@themadihome.com 

                     

Office 

Rohanské nàbřeží 670/19

186 00 Praha 8

Karlín

Slovakia

Tomas Volf

 

Mobile: +420 777 320 184

Email tomas.volf@themadihome.com 

                     

Office 

Rohanské nàbřeží 670/19

186 00 Praha 8

Karlín

CYPRUS

Andreas Nicolaou


Mobile  +357 99 923533

Email andreas.nicolaou@themadihome.com

 

Office

Masnion Trading Co. Limited -  John Kennedy 8, Iris House, Office 240 C&D, 2nd floor, 3106, Limassol, Cyprus

GREECE

Andreas Nicolaou


Mobile  +357 99 923533

Email andreas.nicolaou@themadihome.com

 

Office

Masnion Trading Co. Limited -  John Kennedy 8, Iris House, Office 240 C&D, 2nd floor, 3106, Limassol, Cyprus

Madihome srl  - Italian Company  - Vat N. IT02265960688 - Via Piano di Sacco, 64 - 65013 Città Sant'Angelo (Pe) - +39 085.9506199 - Italy

 

Madihome is a brand of a prefabricated house patented from Arch. Renato Vidal 

2019 © Copyright Madihome srl - All rights reserved